+49 89 670036-0
info@tbm.biz

We make internal logistics safe!

Contacts at tbm hightech control

The members of our tbm team will be more than happy to help you further with your enquiries, projects and problems.

Waldemar Marinitsch
Geschäftsleitung
Marketing, Consulting
Tel.: 089 / 670036-12
Mobil: 0171 / 633 55 15

w.marinitsch@tbm.biz

Edgar Nassal
Geschäftsführer
Vertrieb
Tel.: 089 / 670036-20

edgar.nassal@tbm.biz

Cornelia Hirtreiter (ppa)
Mitglied d. Geschäftsleitung
Finanzen / Verwaltung
Tel.: 089 / 670036-21

cornelia.hirtreiter@tbm.biz

Patrick Bischoff
Kundendienst und
Projektleitung
Tel.: 089 / 670036-32

patrick.bischoff@tbm.biz

Ralf Vogel
Key Account

Tel.: 089 / 670036-11
Mobil: 0171 / 633 55 12

ralf.vogel@tbm.biz

Konrad Weinmann
Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: 089 / 670036-71
Mobil: 0171 / 633 55 14

konrad.weinmann@tbm.biz

Walter Dewald
Vertrieb und technische
Beratung - Hessen
Tel.: 0171 / 633 55 97

walter.dewald@tbm.biz

Robert Walbinger
Vertr. und Beratung Frühwarnsystem Schnee- und Stauwasser-Alarmsystem SAS-307 Tel.: 089 / 670036-25
Mobil: 0171 / 633 55 17

robert.walbinger@tbm.biz

Birgit Oettl
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 089 / 670036-30

birgit.oettl@tbm.biz

Katrin Hoh
Einkauf

Tel.: 089 / 670036-26

katrin.hoh@tbm.biz