+49 89 670036-0
info@tbm.biz

We make internal logistics safe!

Contacts at tbm hightech control

The members of our tbm team will be more than happy to help you further with your enquiries, projects and problems.

Waldemar Marinitsch
Gesellschafter
Tel.: 089 / 670036-12
Mobil: 0171 / 633 55 15

w.marinitsch@tbm.biz

Edgar Nassal
Geschäftsführer
Vertrieb
Tel.: 089 / 670036-20

edgar.nassal@tbm.biz

Cornelia Hirtreiter (ppa)
Mitglied d. Geschäftsleitung
Finanzen / Verwaltung
Tel.: 089 / 670036-21

cornelia.hirtreiter@tbm.biz

Patrick Bischoff
Kundendienst- und
Projektleitung
Tel.: 089 / 670036-32

patrick.bischoff@tbm.biz

Konrad Weinmann
Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: 089 / 670036-71
Mobil: 0171 / 633 55 14

konrad.weinmann@tbm.biz

Ebru Deliduman
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 089 / 670036-30

ebru.deliduman@tbm.biz

Katrin Hoh
Einkauf

Tel.: 089 / 670036-26

katrin.hoh@tbm.biz